Testimonials

Like Us on Facbook

Skin & laser reviews

20/01/2016
imageanjnamahey
Anjna Mahey

I have laser, threading, waxing, facials, nails, pedicures.  Fantastic service, lot of attention to detail, care and customer service is excellent.  Very personal service.  Always given good advice and recommendation.  I have been attending for five years and always feel like a valued customer and business friend.

Lovely staff Dav is fantastic and very knowledgeable about her products, skin and recommendation.  She listens well, always has a smile and makes you feel very special.

13/01/2016
anitatestimonial
Anita

laser - face + underarms
the results have been excellent after 4 sessions on the face I could see a different which was great!
the underarms I could see a difference from the first session which was amazing to see!

The customer service is great! I cannot fault it in any way!
they are always happy to discuss treatment and provide excellent advice

Very welcoming, friendly service.

05/11/2015
IMG_8112
Jyoti

I have been coming to Rejuvenate since it first opened in 2006. I initially started having the laser hair removal treatment and can proudly say I have had amazing results all over my body. Whenever I have come into the shop, I have always been treated well and my individual needs have been met by Dav and all her staff. The team are always accommodating, understanding, professional and efficient in what they deliver. Keep up the good work Dav :) Love Jyoti

Beauty/nail Reviews

17/02/2016
IMG_5615
Cristina Wilde

I had Shellac soak off and re-applied. The treatment wasn't rushed and care was taken at all points. My nails have a tendency to break but since having the shellac treatment, i have noticed the difference in them completely. They are no longer weak and have grown steadily over the past few treatments. 

I have my eyebrows waxed and tinted, they always look really good and even. A past mistake from where they had been thinned out too much has been resolved after talking through and taking the next steps to get them looking even again. I have had facials, which after discussion i have found the perfect one which definitely helped my skin!

The customer service of the staff is excellent, they are all friendly and welcoming. Holly normally carries out my treatments, she is very professional, friendly and can always advise me on what is best for my skin and always tailors the treatment to me. 

I will keep coming to rejuvenate as they always are happy to help and i have built trust with the staff and i know I'm in safe hands with any treatment i get.

20/01/2016
imageraychelsmith
Raychel Smith

I have eyebrows, they always look really good, sharp, even and symmetrical.  I also have massage which is so relaxing it makes me fall asleep and facials which have helped to improve my skin and spots.

I do not go to any other salon and have not for over five years.  I'm so happy with the results I refuse to go anywhere else.  Staff are excellent, really friendly and personable almost as if you are part of the 'family'.  Excellent products, experience and knowledge.

02/10/2015
index
OLGA

I have shellac, facials and waxing. I feel I am in good hands and I have developed trust in Rejuvenate staff throughout the years. I do like a feeling of being pampered even if I drop in for a short session. It is important for me that staff listen to me and make each visit a personalised experience.

The staff are always very polite and considerate of my needs, the girls are doing their best to make the clients welcomed and know how to spoil them. I come back to Rejuvenate due to the trust that has developed over the years.

Massage/facial reviews

13/01/2016
HarjKalhon
Harj Kalhon

I have been going to Davinder at Rejuvenate for almost ten years now.

There is no one else I would trust with my waxing, facials, laser hair removal and eyebrow threading.
More recently, I have tried my hand at eyebrow tinting – and once again, I’m in love.

No-one more experienced, friendly or trustworthy than Davinder and the staff at rejuvenate.

26/10/2015
index
SHIRLEY R

I have had various massages and can honestly say I keep coming back as its so good. I also have my eyebrows done and am very happy. Customer service is second to none and all the staff are friendly and welcoming. I like the ambience, especially in the massage/treatment rooms downstairs. I'd recommend you try it for yourself.

25/09/2015
index
HUMERA RAFIQ

I have had the steam facial, this was carried out by Abbie who was very professional, friendly and talked and discussed my skin and what treatments and benefits they will give me. She was very knowledgeable about products and talked a lot about her own experiences and giving great advice accordingly.

Excellent customer service, always happy to help and advise.

I keep coming to Rejuvenate as it is local to where I live and they will always try to get me appointments on the day with my busy schedule.